go to main contents
Master's degrees > Inter-University Master's Degree in Public Law

Inter-University Master's Degree in Public Law - 3th edition

Places available
Blended / Online
Language of instruction
Course date

From September 2020 to June 2021

Academic coordinator
Dr. Endrius Cocciolo
URV Faculty
Faculty of Legal Sciences (URV)

Students with degrees from other countries will be charged an academic tax of €218.15 the first time they enrol only (price for course 2020-21).

Student Office
(+34) 977 77 99 44

  • Universitat Rovira i Virgili
  • Universidad Zaragora

Covid 19 update: Temporarily, during the 2020-21 academic year, students can only choose the online academic programme.

This interuniversity master's degree is jointly taught by the Universitat Rovira i Virgili and the Universidad de Zaragoza and provides students with the skills needed for legal practice in administrative and public administration law and with the postgraduate training needed to access doctoral studies in the ambit of public law. It offers advanced, comprehensive and specialised training in the legal ambit of public administration. The programme is taught by leading experts in the field all of whom have wide-ranging and prestigious teaching, research and professional careers in the public sector.

The master's training focuses on the market sectors with the greatest employment opportunities and with the lowest presence of specialized professionals. As a result, the Interuniversity Master's Degree in Public Administration Law is a necessary qualification for anybody who wants to specialise in this ambit.

  • AQU Dret Administració Pública_ang

You still have time! Reserve your place on this master's degree between 1 and 15 September.

Would you like to do a video call? Ask for an appointment.

Participating universities

  • Universitat Rovira i Virgili (coordinating university)
  • Universidad de Zaragoza