go to main contents

Affiliated centres

Teaching centres of higher education, research or artistic creation, public or private, can be attached to the University, in accordance with current legislation. The purpose of this affiliation is for these centres to provide teaching leading to the official degree courses.

Accordingly, the URV has four affiliated centres:

The URV official undergraduate courses offered by the affiliated centers are detailed on the URV all courses website.