go to main contents

Faculties and schools

We invite you to get to know the faculties and technical schools of the URV on this website. These are the centres that are responsible for organizing the courses and the academic, administrative and management processes that lead to students being awarded their academic qualifications. The almost 50 study programmes that we provide are divided among the twelve faculties and schools of the URV and two affiliated centres in Tarragona, Reus, Vila-seca, Tortosa, El Vendrell and Vilafranca del Penedès.


Technical schools

Doctoral School