go to main contents

About MFP

Partner organizations

While carrying out their research projects, PhD fellows will make secondments to foreign partner institutions from academic and/or industrial sector. Secondments will support fellows’ training by gaining new knowledge, skills, contacts, and experience of working in an international environment (secondment duration 3-6 months).

  Organization Country Sector
Fundació Catalunya La Pedrera Spain funding institution
IRTA Institut d'investigació de la Generalitat de Catalunya Spain non-academic
Banco Santander, S.A. Spain funding institution
Andrés Pintaluba Spain industry
ApliCAT Spain industry
Ateknea Solutions Catalonia S.A. Spain industry
Biosfer Teslab S.L. Spain industry
CreatSense Spain industry
Cromogenia Units S.A. Spain industry
Gomà-Camps Spain industry
Gramona Spain industry
GCR Group International, S.L. Spain industry
Grupo Castilla Spain industry
iMicroQ Spain industry
Industrias Teixidó Spain industry
Institut Català del Suro Spain industry
Juvé & Camps Spain industry
Kamleom Spain industry
MedCom Advance Spain industry
Messer Ibérica de Gases S.A. Spain industry
NT Sensors Spain industry
Plataforma Tecnológica del Vino Spain industry
Port de Tarragona Spain industry
Schwartz Hautmont Spain industry
Unió Nuts Spain industry
Up2Smart Spain industry
Universidad Provincial del Sudoeste Argentina academic
Universidad Nacional de Tucuman Argentina academic
The University of Adelaide Australia academic
University of New England Australia academic
Universidade Estadual de Maringá Brazil academic
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro Brazil academic
Universidad Nacional de Colombia Colombia academic
Institute for Anthropological Research Croatia academic
University of Zagreb Croatia academic
Institute of Physics of the CAS Czech Republic academic
Aalborg Universitet Denmark academic
Itä-Suomen yliopisto (University of Eastern Finland) Finland academic
Université de Strasbourg France academic
Université Paul Sabatier Touluse III France academic
Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I France academic
Université de Montpellier France academic
Université de Limoges France academic
Forschunginstitut fur wasser und abfallwirtschaft and
der RWTH Aachen E.V.
Germany academic
Helmholtz-zentrum fuert infektionsforschung
Germany academic
Deutsches Institut fuer Ernaehrungsforschung
Postdam Rehbruecke
Germany academic
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg Germany academic
Technische Universität Darmstadt Germany academic
Haskoli Islands (University of Iceland) Iceland academic
Indian Institute of Technology Madras India academic
Dublin City University Ireland academic
University of Limerick Ireland academic
Universitá degli Studi di Verona Italy academic
Università degli Studi di Parma Italy academic
Università degli Studi di Torino Italy academic

Università degli Studi di Genova Italy academic
Instituto Nacional Politécnico Mexico academic
Universidad Michoacana de San Nicolás de Hidalgo Mexico academic
Université Moulay Ismail Morocco academic
Rijksuniversiteit Groningen Netherlands academic
Wageningen University Netherlands academic
Associaçao do instituto superior tecnico para investigaçao e desenvolvimento Portugal academic
INESC Microsistemas e Nanotecnologias Portugal academic
Instituto Gulbenkian de Ciéncia Portugal academic
Universidade de Aveiro Portugal academic
Universidade NOVA de Lisboa Portugal academic
Universidade do Porto Portugal academic
Institutul National de Cercetare - Dezvoltare pentru Metale Neferoase și Rare Romania academic
Universitatea Babes-Bolyai Romania academic
Universitatea “Lucian Blaga” din Sibiu Romania academic
Universitatea Tehnica "Gh. Asachi" Iasi Romania academic
National University in Daejeon South Korea academic
Fundació privada Institut Català d'Investigació Química (ICIQ) Spain academic
Universitat d’Alacant Spain academic
Institut CAtalà d'Arqueologia Clàssica Spain academic
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas Spain academic
Institut d'Investigació Sanitària Pere Virgili Spain academic
Institut de Recerca Vall d'Hebron Spain academic
Universitat de Barcelona Spain academic
Universitat de Girona Spain academic
Royal Institute of Technology Sweden academic
École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne Switzerland academic
Academic Medical Center The Netherlands academic
Westerdijk Fungal Biodiversity Institute The Netherlands academic
Izmir Democracy University Turkey academic
The University of Manchester UK academic
Auburn University USA academic
Loma Linda University USA academic

EU Flag

This project has received funding from the European Union's Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under the Marie Skłodowska-Curie grant agreement No. 713679 and No. 945413.

This website reflects only the author's view and the Agency is not responsible for any use that may be made of the information it contains.