Go to main contents
Search
URV

Decentralised Administrative Management Unit

  

 The UGAD provides the University research staff with a whole range of services that cover all the stages of a project or RDI research grant: from its conception int proposal stage (the poini at which the expenditure involvded is also planned), its execution (while it is being carried out and resources are being conumed -employment of staff, travel expenses, office material, etc...) and finally its justification (and audit if necessary) and clousure. 

The UGAD aims to provide research groups with administrative and technical assistance and respond to their needs, doubts and problems.


The URV has since 2014 a quality management system certified under the requirements of ISO9001:2008 for the Decentralized Administrative Management Unit (UGAD).



 
Coordinator
Gisela Molas Barberà 977 297 004 gisela.molas(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

CAMPUS SESCELADES

CRAI building
   Avda Països Catalans, 26
   43007 Tarragona

Economic Section
Eloi Serret Abella 977 297 916 eloy.serret(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Sílvia Cros Guillén 977 297 915 silvia.cros(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Maitane Najarro García  977 297 986  maitane.najarro(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Cristina González Avendaño  977 297 986  cristina.gonzalez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Technical Management
 Sara Anadón Alonso  977 297 005  sara.anadon(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Lourdes Callau Borràs  977 297 006  lourdes.callau(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Gabriela Espinosa Porragas  977 297 917  gabriela.espinosa(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Jose A. Negrete Rodríguez  977 297 059  joseantonio.negrete(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Oscar Vidal Fort  977 297 003  oscar.vidal(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Loli García-Antón Trassierra  977 297 987  madolores.garciaanton(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Suport Staff
 Montse Martínez Tapias  977 297 007  montserrat.martinez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Susi Roca de Oliveira  977 297 097  susi.roca(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Elena Martín Pino  977 297 008  elena.martin(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Salomó Ortega Romero  977 297 915  salomon.ortega(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Franzina Borràs Martorell  977 558 541  francina.borras@urv.cat
 Juanjo Gascó Sans  977 297 097  juanjose.gasco(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Sílvia Plana Adrià  977 297 919  silvia.plana(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Olga Magriñà Roig  977 297 919  olga.magrina(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Marisol Romero Maya  977 297 009  marisol.romero(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Mª José Duran Rovira  977 297 007  mjose.duran(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

CAMPUS CATALUNYA

A building, 1st floor
   Avda Catalunya, 35
   43002 Tarragona

Economic Section
 Pilar Martí Vernet  977 558 564  pilar.marti(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Technical Management
 Marta García Pérez  977 297 989  marta.garcia(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Laia Grau Parés  977 256 598  laia.grau(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Suport Staff 
 Eva Piñol Cerdà  977 559 744  eva.pinol(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Paqui Gutiérrez Esquembri  977 297 985  paqui.gutierrez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

CAMPUS BELLISSENS 

4 building, 0 floor
   C/ Sant Llorenç, 21
   43201 Reus

Economic Section
 Pilar Martí Vernet  977 558 564  pilar.marti(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Technical Management
 Marina Queralt Ferré  977 759 887  marina.queralt(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Àngels Amenós Pardiñas  977 759 860  angels.amenos(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Suport Staff 
 Sílvia Durán Torrell  977 759 868  silvia.duran(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Laura Castillejo de Villasante  977 759 827  laura.castillejo(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat