saltar al contingut principal
Cercar
URV

Nom

Unitat

Telèfon

Telèfon Intern

Correu electrònic

Alavedra Martí, Òscar Informàtica 977464008 24008 oscar.alavedra@urv.cat
Alegría Latorre, Olga C3/Informàtica 977464010 24010 olga.alegria@urv.cat
Also Prieto, Eloïsa C3 977464045 4045 eloisa.also@urv.cat
Alvarez Chavarría, Clara CRAI 977464051 4051 clara.alvarez@urv.cat
Anguera Altès, Montse Consergeria 977464000 4000 cte.consergeria@urv.cat
Barberà Tafalla, Mayte Oficina suport PDI 977464034 4034 mayte.barbera@urv.cat
Cantons Sancho, Cinta Direcció 977464001 4001 cinta.cantons@urv.cat
Caramés Díaz, José CRAI 977464050 4050 jose.carames@urv.cat
Dragromir, Liliana Secretaria 977464036 4036 liliana.dragromir@urv.cat
Fontanet Velilla, Anna Registre i suport Antena Cultural 977464058 4058 anna.fontanet@urv.cat
Marín Rosales, Jordi Informàtica 977464009 4009 jordi.marin@urv.cat
Martínez Eixarch, Carme Secretaria 977464031 4031 carme.martinez@urv.cat
Miró Príncep, Cinta Oficina suport PDI 977464033 4033 cinta.miro@urv.cat
Orellana Cuberos, Anna CRAI 977464050 4050 ana.orellana@urv.cat
Pardo López, Oscar Direcció 977464002 4002 oscar.pardo@urv.cat
Pinent Romero, Cristina Secretaria 977464032 4032 cristina.pinent@urv.cat
Villó Vallès, Montse Direcció 977464006 4006 montse.villo@urv.cat