Go to main contents
Search
URV

Technical Office

Edifici del Rectorat

C/. de l'Escorxador, s/n

43003 - Tarragona

The aim of the Rector's Technical Bureau is to support the institutional development of the URV in the ambits of academic and research organization, information systems for decision taking, strategic and operational planning, evaluation, improvement and internal and external certification of quality.

To achieve its aim, the units of the Rector's Technical Bureau are involved in establishing the appropriate institutional policies, and also designing, implementing and monitoring procedures and instruments.

Coordinator of the Programming and Information Systems Unit

 Josep Carbó Carbó +34 977 558 242  josep.carbo(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

Coordinator of the Quality and Planning Unit

 Sara Gimeno Vila +34 977 559 781  sara.gimeno(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

Senior support staff

 Carolina Blas Ribera  +34 977 558 655  carolina.blas(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Xavier Culebras Casadesús  +34 977 558 460  xavier.culebras(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

Junior support staff

 Jordina Anglès Vidal +34 977 558 340  jordina.angles(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Pablo Montero Morán +34 977 257 872  pablo.montero(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
 Mariona Puig Sobrevals +34 977 558 460  mariona.puig(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

Computer support specialist for management (attached to SRI-TIC)

Paula Franch Espuny +34 977 556 177 paula.franch(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

 Administration

Montse Espada Rios +34 977 558 240

secgtr(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

Montserrat.espada(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat