Go to main contents
Search
URV

Contact data of Doctorate coordinators

Official Doctorate's Denomination Coordinator Email address
Anthropology and Communications Jordi Roca Girona jordi.roca(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Biomedicine Josep Ribalta Vives  josep.ribalta(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Chemical Science and Technology Rosa Caballol Lorenzo rosa.caballol(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Classical Archaeology Joaquín Ruiz de Arbulo joaquin.ruizdearbulo(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Cognitive Science and Language José Eugenio García-Albea Ristol jegarcia.albea(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Computer Engineering and Mathematics of Security Aïda Valls Mateu aida.valls(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Economics and Business Antonio Terceño Gómez antonio.terceno(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Educational Technology Mercè Gisbert Cervera merce.gisbert(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Erasmus Mundus Quaternary and Prehistory Robert Sala Ramos robert.sala(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Fluid Mechanics Francisco Huera Huarte francisco.huera(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Humanistic studies Maria Bargalló Escrivà maria.bargallo(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Law Joan Picó Junoy joan.pico(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Health, Psychology and Psychiatry M. Teresa Colomina Fosch mariateresa.colomina(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Nanoscience, materials and chemical engineering Àlex Fragoso Sierra alex.fragoso(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Neurosciences
Maria Angel Lanuza Escolano mariaangel.lanuza(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Nursing and Health
Carme Ferré Grau carme.ferre(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Nutrigenomics and personalized nutrition Montserrat Pinent Armengol montserrat.pinent(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Nutrition and Metabolism Lluis Arola Ferrer coordinador.doctorat.nim(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Oenology and Biotechnology Maria Jesús Torija Martínez mjesus.torija(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Thermodinamic Engineering of fluids Alberto Coronas Salcedo alberto.coronas(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Technologies for Nanosystems, Bioengineering and Energy Roberto Giral Castillon roberto.giral(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Tourism and Leisure Salvador Anton Clavé salvador.anton(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat