Universitat Rovira i Virgili. La universitat pública de Tarragona



Home > Research Group on Territorial Analysis and Tourism Studies (GRATET)

Geography Department



Research Group on Territorial Analysis and Tourism Studies (GRATET)

Research Group Members:

Research Group Members

 Postdoctoral researchers

Dr. Salvador Anton Clavé Principal researcher salvador.anton(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Dr. Josep Oliveras Samitier Postdoctoral researchers josep.oliveras(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Dr. Santiago Roquer Soler Postdoctoral researchers santiago.roquer(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Dra. Yolanda Pérez Albert Postdoctoral researchers myolanda.perez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Dr. José Ignacio Muro Morales Postdoctoral researchers joseignacio.muro(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Dr. Jordi Blay Boqué Postdoctoral researchers jordi.blay(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Dra. Marta Gemma Nel·lo Andreu Postdoctoral researchers martagemma.nello(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Dr. Óscar Saladié Borraz Postdoctoral researchers oscar.saladie(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Dr. Antonio Paolo Russo Postdoctoral researchers antonio.russo(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Dra. Julie Wilson Postdoctoral researchers julie.wilson(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Dr. Joan Alberich González Postdoctoral researchers joan.alberich(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Dra. Lorena Beas Secall Postdoctoral researchers lorena.beas(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Dr. Alfons García Rodríguez Postdoctoral researchers alfonso.garcia@urv.cat
Dr. David Serrano Giné Postdoctoral researchers david.serrano(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Dr. Aaron Gutiérrez Palomero Postdoctoral researchers aaron.gutierrez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Dr. Francesc González Reverte Affiliated postdoctoral researchers fgonzalezre(ELIMINAR)@uoc.edu
Dr. Joan Miquel Gomis López Affiliated postdoctoral researchers jgomisl(ELIMINAR)@uoc.edu
Dr. Oriol Miralbell Izard Affiliated postdoctoral researchers jmiralbell(ELIMINAR)@uoc.edu
Research Officer and GIS / technical support
Jordi Andreu Bertran Technical support jordi.andreu(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Montserrat Bustos Hernández Technical support

montserrat.bustos(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

Part time affiliated lectures / doctoral candidates:
Sergi Saladié Gil Doctoral candidates sergi.saladie(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Jordi Calabuig Tomàs Doctoral candidates jordi.calabuig(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Jordi García Ventura Doctoral candidates jordi.garcia(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Jordi López Roig Doctoral candidates jordi.lopez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Miquel Alonso Cruelles Doctoral candidates miquel.alonso(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Joan Jaume Iniesta Girona Doctoral candidates jj.iniesta(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Jaume Salvat Salvat Doctoral candidates jaume.salvat(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Funded doctoral students
M.Trinitat Rovira Soto Funded doctoral students mtrinitat.rovira(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Estela Mariné Roig Funded doctoral students estela.marine(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Dorota Tujaka Funded doctoral students dorota.tujaka@urv.cat
Cinta Sanz Ibáñez Funded doctoral students cinta.sanzi(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Andreu Piñol Guiral Funded doctoral students andreu.pinol(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

Informació